Call Now: (414) 622-1547

Onsite Truck Rental and Packing Supplies in Milwaukee!

A Storsafe Storage LLC 7825 W. Tower Ave Milwaukee, WI 53223 (414) 622-1547
Facility Reviews Summary
14 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 09/19/18
Recommend: Yes
The lady was really helpful with helping me find the right storage unit and showed me two sizes before we picked the right one for my stuff. The place is very clean and I feel safe knowing my things are here
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

David 09/19/18
Recommend: Yes
WOW!
Wow is the only thing that comes to mind when I think about storsafe storage. When I walked in I was Greeted by two ladies named Elisa and Apple they We’re very friendly and help me pick out the right size unit for the items I needed to store away, And the Dollar move in special is an unbeatable deal. Over all Storsafe storage was a clean, Affordable, and had a friendly warm Environment. I Would highly recommend to others.
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business. Elisa and Apple will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

Lynn 09/19/18
Recommend: Yes
1st time storage
This was my first experience with storage and I really appreciate the extra help and answers to all of my questions. The customer service was amazing and I feel my belongings are safe and secure in a clean facility.
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Lynn- Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Logan W 09/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Elisa was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to a friend or coworker.
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Logan - Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Anonymous 09/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff welcomed environment
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Mark 09/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Friendly staff, easy sign-up
Signup was easy, staff was friendly, price was great--especially with first free month and waiver of admin fee.
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Mark - Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Jennifer 06/18/18
Recommend: Yes
overall
I work in the area and the bright buildings caught my attention. When I stopped in Elisa gave me all the info I needed and even showed me a couple of different size units. This move we are making is so stressful but she made it all that much easier. Amazing customer service.
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Jennifer - Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Shante 04/18/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Every time I speak with someone at Storsafe they are friendly and courteous. The facility is clean and safe.
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Shante - Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Janelle 01/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Great place to put your storage, clean and nice people
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Janelle - Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Don 01/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service recommend people to go here
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Don - Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your business.

Jaqui 01/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Best prices in town. Tommie was very helpful and got me the best size unit for my stuff. Also Misty was very nice and gave me tips of how to organize my things in the unit
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Jaqui - We appreciate your feedback.Thank you!

Jennifer 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Staff is awesome!! Great at explaining most things and keeps the property up wonderfully. If needed I'd rent there again!
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Jennifer, Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your feedback.

Patrick 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
I've been there for 8 months and I haven't had any problems, they are easy to call and I would recommend them to a friend

Elizabeth 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Great deal! Easy move in and out! Friendly staff.
Manager Response on September 19, 2018:
Elizabeth, Thank you for taking a moment to write us a review! We appreciate it!