Call Now: (414) 622-1547

Onsite Truck Rental and Packing Supplies!

A Storsafe Storage LLC 7825 W. Tower Ave Milwaukee, WI 53223 (414) 622-1547
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Jennifer 06/18/18
Recommend: Yes
overall
I work in the area and the bright buildings caught my attention. When I stopped in Elisa gave me all the info I needed and even showed me a couple of different size units. This move we are making is so stressful but she made it all that much easier. Amazing customer service.

Shante 04/18/18
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Every time I speak with someone at Storsafe they are friendly and courteous. The facility is clean and safe.

Janelle 01/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Great place to put your storage, clean and nice people

Don 01/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service recommend people to go here

Jaqui 01/09/18
Recommend: Yes
Best prices in town. Tommie was very helpful and got me the best size unit for my stuff. Also Misty was very nice and gave me tips of how to organize my things in the unit

Jennifer 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Staff is awesome!! Great at explaining most things and keeps the property up wonderfully. If needed I'd rent there again!

Patrick 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
I've been there for 8 months and I haven't had any problems, they are easy to call and I would recommend them to a friend

Elizabeth 01/04/18
Recommend: Yes
Great deal! Easy move in and out! Friendly staff.